Editorial Team

G Anita Heeren MBBS, MSc

Epidemiologist, PhD Independent Consultant for HIV and Health Promotion, 87 Ardmore Avenue; Lansdowne PA 19050, USA


Prof. Thein Thein Htay MMedSc(Public Health); MHS (Population Development)

Former Deputy Minister (Ministry of Health), Senior Public Health Specialist Technical Advisor (University Research Co.); Board Member (ICDDR, B) Visiting Professor, University of Public Health, Yangon H/2283, ShweKyar Pin Ward, Zabuthiri Township Naypyitaw, MYANMAR


K. Srinath Reddy MD, DM, MSc

President, Public Health Foundation of India First Floor, ISID Campus, 4 Institutional Area Vasant Kunj, New Delhi – 110070, India


Franklin M.M. White MD, CM, MSc, FRCPC, FFPH

Public Health Development Consultant, Victoria BC, Canada; Formerly Chair & Professor, Community Health Sciences, Aga Khan University, Karachi, Pakistan; Adjunct Professor, Community Health & Epidemiology, Dalhousie University, Halifax NS, Canada; PO Box 44125 – RPO Gorge, Victoria BC Canada V9A7K1


Dr. Chinmay Shah MBBS, MD, PGDHM, FFCP, FFRI

Professor & Head, Department of of Physiology, GMC, Bhavnagar Officer on Special Duty (Research), DMER, Gandhinagar GSMC-FAIMER Fellow 2008 and Faculty Coordinator, Medical Education Unit.


Alexandra Maria Möller MSc Public Health

TASK Applied Science Smith Street Glenlily, Parow North 7500 South Africa